top of page

Chakra Mantras

Recite daily 3 times each:

Root: I am happy, healthy and full of vitality; I am safe. Sacral Center: I am joyful and trusting of others and lovingly discerning. Solar Plexus: I am a powerful light being with powerful creative powers. Heart: I surround myself with people who treat me lovingly and love me deeply and unconditionally. High Heart/Thymus: I can create anything with love. Throat: I listen to the tone and energies of my voice and I hear love. Third Eye: I listen and am in touch with my inner holiness. Crown: I am the Holy O as an individual expression.

Chakra Meditation.jpg

bottom of page